Meet Me On Monday…May 2

I’m joining Java, as always, for another edition of “Meet Me On Monday”. Here are this week’s questions:

1. What is your favorite kind of muffin?  I like blueberry muffins best!

2. What was the first car you ever owned?  I didn’t have a car prior to getting married. The first car my husband and I owned was a gold 1970 Chevelle SS that looked a lot like the photo below.  He bought it just before we married.  We loved that car, and have wished many times that we’d kept it. 


3. Which TV Show were you sad to see end?  The show “Lost” comes to mind.  I’d gotten attached to the show and it’s cast members, even though the twists and turns of the storyline drove me crazy at times. 

4. What is your lucky number?  I don’t know that I have a lucky number, but I like the number 3.

5. Pretzels or Potato Chips?  It depends…if it’s for a snack, I like pretzels.  If it’s with a sandwich, I prefer chips.

Published in: on May 2, 2011 at 12:13 am  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://edshunnybunny.wordpress.com/2011/05/02/meet-me-on-monday-may-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Blueberry muffins seem to be a very popular choice. Have a great week!

  2. Funny how we get attached to things like our first car. Visiting from Meet Me On Monday. Nice to meet you.

  3. I love blueberry muffins, too! Have a marvelous Monday!

  4. I never watched Lost…my daughters say hubs and I should rent it but it requires so much time I’m not sure I can talk him into it. Have a nice week!

  5. Blueberry muffins are my favorite as well. 🙂

    I miss Lost a little too. It was definitely the kind of show that was full of surprises…never dull. 😀

  6. Hi, excited to find your blog through blog hopping. I’m your new follower! I invite you to come on over for a visit when you have a chance, and hopefully follow me back.

    Awesome car!! The blueberry muffins are my favorite too.

    Have a fabulous week!
    Yoli
    Apron Senorita


Leave a Reply

