Six Word Saturday…June 18

My six words:    Celebrating 39 years of marriage today!

Published in: on June 18, 2011 at 7:32 am  Comments (6)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://edshunnybunny.wordpress.com/2011/06/18/six-word-saturday-june-18/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Congratulations and Happy Anniversary! My husband and I will be celebrating our 11th wedding anniversary next week. I love seeing stories like yours, because it encourages me, and I know that marriage CAN last a lifetime. Thank you for being an inspiration to others. I hope you have a FANTASTIC weekend!

    I’m stopping by from Six Word Saturday.

  2. Happy Anniversary!

  3. Happy Anniversary to you,
    Happy Anniversary to you,
    Happy Anniversary you love birds,
    Happy Anniversary to you !!!

    😀 😛 😀 😛 😀 😛

  4. 39 years. Wow! Happy Anniversary!

  5. Happy belated anniversary! I hope you had a wonderful weekend together. 39 years!!!

    Thanks for playing 6WS!

  6. Hi,
    I am writing a book called “So…How Did You Meet Anyway?” It is a collection of people’s “how we met” stories.
    I have posted the stories which have been sent in on;
    So…How Did You Meet Anyway?
    http://wwwsohowdidyoumeet.blogspot.com/
    I am always shopping for stories and I would like to add yours. Please check out the site, and if you would like to contribute your “how we met” story contact me at;
    susan.amestoy@gmail.com
    And if you would like any more information about the upcoming book, here is a link to a television interview I did in May.
    http://www.wcax.com/story/14708398/author-collecting-love-stories

    Take care and…congratulations!
    Susan


Leave a Reply

