Six Word Saturday…Wedding Bells Are Ringing

Their big day is finally here!

I’m joining Cate’s SWS meme…And announcing the marriage of our son, Brad, to his soulmate, Jennifer–today @ 2 o’clock!

Love and best wishes to the happy couple!

Published in: on June 25, 2011 at 7:01 am  Comments (15)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://edshunnybunny.wordpress.com/2011/06/25/six-word-saturday-wedding-bells-are-ringing/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

15 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. The happiest 6WS I’ve read! Hope you all have a wonderful day.

  2. Congratulations! The Day is here! Enjoy!

  3. Weddings are such fun – sending love and best wishes for their future together

    Enjoy!

  4. aaaw many many congratulations to everyone. may they be only ever happy!

  5. Congrats! Hope you guys have a fabulous day!

  6. have fun on this happy day!

  7. To Jennifer and Brad ~~ Congratulations, may you both live happily together forever! 🙂

    Congratulations to Mom too! This is you big day! I hope you weren’t in any kind of dog house for being up so early blogging!

    I enjoyed reading of the preparations for the wedding. That was a busy day which started out with you apparently being kind of nervous in the store.

    I hope you stayed calm during the wedding. I know you were a propper Mother of the Bride.
    ..

  8. So sweet! Congrats to them! 🙂 (Found your blog from Six Word Saturday)

  9. Wishing all of you a day of sunshine, beautiful memories, and love overflowing!

  10. Love and happiness on their big day!
    Dianne

  11. Hope you took lots of tissue! 🙂

  12. Congratulations Brad and Jennifer. God bless you today and always. 😀 I hope God blesses you with years and years of happiness and good times. 🙂

    Well Miss Kathy, now you can rest a little. I hope that everything went beautifully. Love ya !!! 😀

    • You know, I almost didn’t check your blog today because I thought to myself, “Surely she won’t have time to write anything today.” But here you are. If I could describe you in one word, it would be devoted. Have a great week. 😛

  13. Congratulations! I know the wedding was beautiful!!

  14. Congratulations! How exciting!!! That is wonderful news Kathy! I hope they will live happily ever after!

    Linda


Leave a Reply

