Six Word Saturday…August 20

My six words:  People watching can be quite entertaining!

Yes, people watching can prove to be quite interesting these days, especially at Wal-mart.  If you don’t believe me, just take a look at this video!  Enjoy your weekend…

 

Published in: on August 20, 2011 at 8:21 am  Comments (15)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://edshunnybunny.wordpress.com/2011/08/20/six-word-saturday-august-20/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

15 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oh my word…that video was really…something!

    Happy SWS

    Linda

  2. Too funny…thanks for sharing it!

  3. i just about laughed off the chair! was this video taken at my wal-mart? the song is also hilarious, i’ve never heard it before, thanks! 😀

  4. Oh yeah, I’ve seen this before, and it’s still really funny!

  5. Oh wow and a bit of Eeeuuuuwwww!

  6. I can’t agree more! there is nothing better than people watching! My husband and I have gotten on the bus for hours just to people watch!
    as far as the video goes..amazing! I love it!

  7. OMG you can’t make this stuff up!!!

  8. *(Shudder)*………

  9. I had not seen this! It’s hysterical and sad that I’m sure I’ve seen some of these people’s relatives.

  10. Nice video. Thats’ why I like Walmart. You don’t have to get all dressed up like you do going to the Dollar Store. 🙂
    ..

  11. I can’t find an email addy for you. But congrats now you can spend more time at Wal-Mart. You won the gift card over at my blog.

  12. Oh, um, thanks….
    I guess from the people-watching perspective, this is great but…..Ick.

  13. Wow, that was… eye opening? I’m a big fan of people watching but it’s been awhile since I stepped inside a Walmart. My husband worked at one in high school and can’t bring himself to go back.

    Thanks for playing 6WS!

  14. I’ve seen quite a few sights myself in Walmart.

  15. Good heavens! Looks like some of them were they having competitions to see who could be the most outrageous!


Leave a Reply

