So Much To Say, So Little Time…

Now that I’ve finally gotten my blogging mojo back, I’m running short of time to write.  Isn’t that always the way it goes?

Today I’ve got a hair appointment and a doctor’s appointment.  What was I thinking,  making two appointments in one day?  I’ll tell you what I was thinking!  I was thinking that I would get my hair done, then not have to worry about getting ready to go to the doctor’s office later in the day!  I was not thinking about having to run errands and pick up my granddaughter from pre-K in between appointments.

I’ve been away from my computer for almost four days, so I spent the greater part of  yesterday visiting other people’s blogs, and sorting through emails.   I noticed a twenty dollar off coupon to Shutterfly.com in my email–and it expires tomorrow!  I try never to let a good  great coupon expire!

So, pardon me while I head to my appointments, do errands, and try to find some time, in between and after,  to finish my Christmas photo book before my great coupon expires!  I’ll be back tomorrow to join in the Wednesday Hodgepodge and visit blogs.

In the meantime, here’s a photo from my Christmas collection!  I’m using  this one (and many more equally funny ones)  in my photobook.  Ponder on it, then leave me a suggestion for a good caption. ( Hopefully my daughter will be a good sport and not kill me for posting this…)

Photobucket

Published in: on January 17, 2012 at 8:30 am  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://edshunnybunny.wordpress.com/2012/01/17/so-much-to-say-so-little-time/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’m never any good at coming up with witty captions … I can’t wait to see what others come up with!

  2. First, How is Christina and the baby? As far as a caption, I’m not that creative, but the first thing I thought of it “You want me to balance WHAT on my head?” Sounds like you have a busy day ahead. Have a good one!

  3. It actually looks like she’s thinking “really, are you for real?”

  4. Hope your day goes well.
    I’m thinking something on the line of Johnny Carson’s Carnac the Magnificent!

  5. The first thing I thought of were the good grooming and posture classes that were taught at one of the “fancy” department stores in downtown Flint, when I was a teen. Remember those “walk with a book on your head” classes. She is such a pretty girl… byw.

  6. You are definitely a busy little bee. 🙂


Leave a Reply

