Is It Monday Again, Already?

Acting Balanced

I’m starting out the blogging week by joining Heather for her fun new meme.  (You can join, too, by clicking her button at the top of this post.)  Here are this week’s questions:

1. Finish this sentence – The last movie I saw in the theater was…Toy Story 3, and it was a long, long time ago!

2. Do you have any idiosyncrasies?  I hate to be late for anything, and I hate having any kind of appointments!

3. What is your favorite clothing store to shop at?  I don’t really have a favorite clothing store.  My favorite store is one that has what I’m looking for when I need it!

4. What fun things do you have planned for the week ahead?  I have a hair appointment scheduled for one day.  I love getting my hair cut!  Also, if all goes well, a friend and I are planning a day trip to the beach about mid-week !  (I hope all goes well!!!)  Last, but not least, my mother-in-law will be celebrating her 90th birthday at the end of the week.

My question for you today is:

When going places, do you arrive early or late?

The Weekend Wrap Up…

It was a very warm and sunny weekend here in our neck of the woods, therefore, Ed and I spent a great deal of time outside.  We worked in the garden, raked the yard, washed a few windows, and painted another one of the porches.  We also managed to spend some time with family on Friday night, and attend the dance recital of our granddaughter, Madison, on Saturday night.  In addition, Ed found time to rotate the tires on both of our cars, install our new Magic Jack Plus,  and spend some time jumping on the trampoline with Madison…Ed could probably have used a three-day weekend!

I’ve been away from the computer for over three days, and I’m a little behind on visiting blog friends.  It’s shaping up to be another busy week, but I’ll catch up with you soon!

Published in: on April 29, 2012 at 11:13 pm  Comments (8)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://edshunnybunny.wordpress.com/2012/04/29/is-it-monday-again-already/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I see that you got your Magic Jack Plus. I was actually just about to send you an email about it. You should be able to keep your old phone number. 🙂

    Sounds like you had a very busy weekend. Hope you’re able to get your hair done and enjoy that beach trip this week. 🙂

  2. Awwww Happy Birthday to your MIL! I am jealous about your beach trip! We have not been in ages! Hope it all goes according to plan!

    I try to be early everywhere! That does not always happen if the kids are involved though! lol

  3. i try to arrive early but if it’s something casual like meeting friends then i’m usually late. if it’s something important like a job interview i would definitely be early!

  4. Happy birthday to your MIL!

    And yay! on the beach trip! Enjoy!

  5. I am always early!

  6. I have to be 10 minutes early or I feel like I am late.

  7. Late. No matter how early I start. Something goes wrong to make me late. Either that or I get distracted on something stupid.

  8. To answer your question, Yes! I am either early or late. I cannot ever seem to be right on time so I usually aim for early!


Leave a Reply

